BOOK TOUR FOR WILD MILK

October 2019

Charleston, SC: October 17 / 7PM (Arnold Hall) Crazyhorse Reading Series @ College of Charleston

APRIL 2019

Greenville, SC: April 29-30 @ Fine Arts Center

Iowa City, Iowa: Saturday, April 6 @ MISSION CREEK FESTIVAL

MARCH 2019

Morrow, Georgia: March 14 / Clayton State University

Portland, Oregon: March 28-30 / AWP

FEBRUARY 2019

Iowa City, Iowa: Monday, February 4 @ PRAIRIE LIGHTS

December 2018

Birmingham, Alabama: Thursday, December 13 @ DISCO w/ KRISTEN ISKANDRIAN & EMMA BOLDEN

NOVEMBER 2018

Atlanta, Georgia: w/ MEREDITH BLAKENSHIP & JARED YATES SEXTON / Friday, November 9 @ The Letters Festival / 10PM

Atlanta, Georgia: Saturday, November 10 @ The Letters Festival / 1-3PM / Obsession: A Poetry Workshop

Brooklyn, New York: w/ JEN GEORGE / Thursday, November 15, 7PM @ Community Bookstore 

New York, New York: w/ AMBER DERMONT / Monday, November 26, 6:30pm @Mid-Sentence: Writers in Conversation series at The New York Public Library

OCTOBER 2018

Houston, Texas: w/ CRISTINA RIVERA GARZA / Monday, October 1, 7pm @ Brazos Bookstore

Austin, Texas: w/ ELIZABETH McCRACKEN / Tuesday, October 2, 7pm @ Malvern Books

Athens, Georgia: w/ ILYA KAMINSKY / Saturday, October 13, 6pm BOOK PARTY! @ Avid Bookshop 

Ogden, Utah: October 22-24, Visiting Writer @ Weber State University 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Dallas, Texas: w/ CRISTINA RIVERA GARZA Sunday, September 30 @ Deep Vellum Books

WildMilk-FRONTcover.jpg